Skip to main navigation Skip to main content


Elected Officials

Fiscal Court Members

Scott Bates is Judge Executive.Judge/ExecutiveHenry CountyScott Bates502-724-3770
Ed Frederick is District 1 Magistrate.Magistrate1Ed Frederick859-621-3770
Roger Hartlage is District 2 Magistrate.Magistrate2Roger Hartlage502-639-5566
Kevin McManis is District 3 Magistrate.Magistrate3Kevin McManis502-706-0164
Danny Shain is District 4 Magistrate.Magistrate4Danny Shain502-639-3211
Brad Fisher is District 5 Magistrate.Magistrate5Brad Fisher502-262-1304
Carl Tingle is District 6 Magistrate.Magistrate6Carl Tingle502-523-1026
Kassidy Dees is County Attorney.County AttorneyKassidy Dees502-845-4481

Law Enforcement / Judicial

SheriffKeith Perry502-845-2909
JailerScott Southworth502-645-8371
Henry County Court ClerkShanda Archer502-845-5705
Property Valuation AdministratorJason Scriber502-845-5740
Constable District 1William Dale502-890-0463
Constable District 2David Michael Robinson502-494-3105
Constable District 3Richard Castrati502-445-9865
Constable District 4Gary Ervin502-548-2222
Constable District 5Harold Aldridge502-667-0957
Constable District 6Roger Beasley502-845-2453
Kentucky State PolicePost 5, Campbellsburg502-532-6363 or 800-222-5555
CoronerMike Paris502-269-0013
Circuit Court ClerkJennifer Rankin502-845-2868
District Court JudgeDaniel Fendley502-845-7551 or 502-222-7447
District Court JudgeBrittany B. McKenna502-845-7551 or 502-222-7447
Circuit Court JudgeJerry Crosby502-222-1692
Circuit Court JudgeDoreen Goodwin502-222-7447
Henry County District and Juvenile Court502-845-7551